Staff Directory


Administration

Mark Jiles MA, Ed.
President
mark.jiles@dhschools.org

Ciara Loadholt MA, Ed
Principal – Preschool
ciara.loadholt@dhschools.org

Katherine Miller MA, Ed.
Principal – DHCS (K-4)
katherine.miller@dhschools.org

Chelsey Peitz MA, Ed.
Principal – DHPA (5-12)
chelsey.peitz@dhschools.org

Neeru Verma MA, Ed.
District Test Coordinator / Vice Principal – DHPA (5-12)
neeru.verma@dhschools.org

Nancy Parra
Accounting / Human Resources
nancy.parra@dhschools.org

Cynthia Jordan
SAIS Coordinator
cynthia.jordan@dhschools.org

Krissi Elliott
Director of Technology
krissi.elliott@dhschools.org

Beth Gue
Federal Programs Director
beth.gue@dhschools.org

Debbie Hamza
Transportation Coordinator
debbie.hamza@dhschools.org

Click HERE for the staff at DHCS (K-4)

Click HERE for the staff at DHPA (5-12)