Staff Directory


Administration

Mr. Jiles

Mark Jiles MA, Ed.
President
mark.jiles@dhschools.org

Mrs. Loadholt

Ciara Loadholt MA, Ed
Principal – Preschool
ciara.loadholt@dhschools.org

Mrs. Miller

Katherine Miller MA, Ed.
Principal – DHCS (K-4)
katherine.miller@dhschools.org

Mrs. Peitz

Chelsey Peitz MA, Ed.
Principal – DHPA (5-12)
chelsey.peitz@dhschools.org

Neeru Verma

Neeru Verma MA, Ed.
District Test Coordinator / Vice Principal – DHPA (5-12)
neeru.verma@dhschools.org

Nancy Parra

Nancy Parra
Accounting / Human Resources
nancy.parra@dhschools.org

Cindy Jordan

Cynthia Jordan
SAIS Coordinator
cynthia.jordan@dhschools.org

Krissi Elliott

Krissi Elliott
Director of Technology
krissi.elliott@dhschools.org

Beth Gue

Beth Gue
Federal Programs Director
beth.gue@dhschools.org

Debbie Hamza

Debbie Hamza
Transportation Coordinator
debbie.hamza@dhschools.org

Click HERE for the staff at DHCS (K-4)

Click HERE for the staff at DHPA (5-12)